Snippets #11: Sheeeeeeeet REALLY HAPPENS!

Teary eyed. TT

I just can’t imagine how moody officials just slam you with sheeeeeeeet that they disposed and end up denying it right in your pimped face and devastated ego.. I can clearly remember our conversation 2months ago (with 50 students around) about that sheeeeeeeet and how you advised me with stuff that I thought would be of good effect to me and now you left me in the highest point of this roller coaster life with no fuel and you took off the wheels too.. I did follow your advice because I thought (I JUST THOUGHT. TOO BAD I ALSO ASSUMED) that you had all that concern to me. “You could save up your tuition.. your time.. your effort..” But why do I feel the opposite?? Oh com’on.. I admit I became complacent with that thing.. but it was you who drove to be like that… because I DID BELIEVED YOU!.. YOUR WORDS (Sheepy Soft Words!!)

Medyo baton ko na nga ako nalng bilin.. nga ako nalang ma hapa sa beynte mil.. nga ako na bahala explain sa ginikanan ko.. pero ngaa d ko ma feel nga ‘medyo concerned’ kaman sa akon.. Ay nako.. tsakto lisencya ko.. tsakto man sabat mo (I assumed!!!!!!!!!!).. Baw ambot ah.. Sa ulihi ako gd gihapon and balasulon.. ako gihapon ang may sala.. lipatan na ang rason kung ngaa nag amo ko sini.. kung ngaa amo ni desisyon ko.. SA ULIHI AKO GID ANG NAG NURUNGANGANGANGA! Kag sila ya, adto namit ila kaon.. nami ila modo.. nami ila pag digest sang pagkaon.. nami ila performans sa trabaho.. Sa sobra ko nga panginyawat, mas dako nagd magasto ko.. Sweldohan ko onse mil, balayran ko gli beynte singko mil..

Lord I’m sorry to have said these things. Please give me this tender heart to understand these people and their ways. Please clear my mind so as to not judge them, because I know they too had their reason why they did it. Lord, you’re all that I need this very moment.. Please help me not to be bitter so I could think of solutions to this problem.. This may not be easy, but I know you will always be with me.. Sorry gd Lord.. I know this anger will just pass through my heart and soon I’ll forget this. Let your will be done Lord.. I commit this academic year to you Lord. I commit my OJT and THESIS to you Lord. Thank you Lord! Amen.

WK

Leave a Reply

