Blog #1: That Relaxing Mila’s Hill

Last December 17, 2012 , my classmates and I visited a very relaxing place. Just an hour away from the city, Mila’s Hill Inland Resort is indeed a place worth visiting. ’twas an inland resort in New Lucena, Iloilo equipped with a Zipline, Mini Zoo, Swimming Pools and many more. Thus, the pictures…

Image

This bench is indeed a great “Can-I-Bring-This-Home” piece?

Image

The moment I saw this giraffe statue, my insane heart fell… fell INLOVE, that i really took myself a photo with it!

Image

Look, indeed, I can’t get over this statue! 🙂

Image

 

BOOM! Me, caught at the middle of my chewing business. I’m eating my second breakfast at 11am. My first breakfast is soooo much bitin! But still, it’s okay, for the sake of bonding with my classmates 🙂

Okay, ayawan man ko english ba.. next post coming! -WK

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

